Willow + Doors = Fun!

Standard

Actually got quite a lot done this weekend; worked through 2 chapters, edited 2 chapters, and realized that I use the word “looked” way waaaaay waaaaaaaaaaaaay too much. Sigh, another addition to the revision plan. Approximately 5 chapters to go. Whoo!

I’m off to bed shortly, I’m not feeling as much like a zombie this week, and I’m pretty sure it is because I finally caught up on sleep. I don’t want to lose that feeling!

So this week, I’d like to share the joy of Willow playing with doors. For those of you who might not know, Willow is one of two mosaic chinchillas that live with me. She is very smart, and ever since she learned that doors open, she’s been obsessed. Here are three videos of Willow + doors. Hopefully you find her as ridiculous as I do!

Willow Opens The Door

Willow Overcomes Insurmountable Odds to Open The Door

Willow Whacks Her Face With A Door

2 thoughts on “Willow + Doors = Fun!

What do you think? Leave a comment!

